top of page
Search

A PRAYER FOR INSTANT PROTECTION

Hello, I hope everyone is doing so great at this time of difficulty I believe the higher powers are watching us and they will protect us from this deadly disease. I believe this is perfect time for us to pray, invoke and evoke the powers of protection in one way or another they will protect you.


Today I want to talk about simple method of protection that I have used on the moment where I needed immediate protection. Back on last year I had faced several psychic attacks, some came at the moment where I was working on something important that it cant be postponed so I had to use simple method that will hold off the attack and I should continue with my schedules as usual.

THE METHOD

So this is a simple one that involves the use of sigil magic. We all once have passed through this simple but yet effective and amazing type of magic that involve the use of a spirit sigil to manifest a desired end, well maybe on another post I will teach you how to use it but today lets do a simple tricky technique.


This method can be used when you are going to sleep or even in afternoon when you need immediate protection. So what you need is a sigil for the spirit of protection whether Archangel Michael sigil or another spirit that I will mention on my coming posts.


STEPS TO FOLLOW

Step 01: Gaze on the sigil of the spirit (What I mean by gaze is to just to let your eyes relax on the spirit sigil, don’t concentrate too much to memorize it just pass your eyes in a relaxed way onto the sigil). Gaze on it till you see the sigil is flashing or there are some colors formed on the surface of the sigil.


Step 02: Then say “Spirit ……(insert the name of the spirit) I ask you to protect me through out this night (day) from any dangers or harm that is directed on my way whether in physical or in spiritual form. In your name and in the name of Lucifer/in the name of Adonai so it is done.”


A POINT TO NOTE: You will mention the name Lucifer if you have used a demonic sigil but you will mention the name Adonai if you have used angelic sigil. Then you put the sigil beside you and go to bed. If its afternoon put the sigil in a place where you will often view whether on a coffee table at your bedroom or anywhere that you can get in contact. But whether is night or afternoon put the sigil nearby and keep it open till the moment you feel the danger is gone.


I have used this simple method so many times that I can’t count and it always work perfectly.


WHY THIS SIMPLE METHOD SHALL WORK?

I know looking on the simplicity of this prayer for a person who have their doubts even on their own magic they may feel like this is not enough for their protection, well let me tell you why this method is can be effective.


1. The use of sigil. Sigil are like spirit phone number. For example dialing your aunt phone number well the call wont go to your grandpa but to your aunt phone, that's work exactly the same with the sigil. The first method that you have to gaze on the sigil of the spirit and when you see it flashing it means you have already activated the sigil and the spirit has answered your call all you have to do is speak out.


2. Calling the spirit name. For a magician words create, and calling the spirit name you are creating the entity energies before you and that is enough for any magic to work.

I know i don't need to give justification for any of my methods but sharing simple mechanisms like these helps to remove the ignorance for those who are starting their path on magic. Have a happy LOCK DOWN

133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page