top of page
Search

ANGELS AND DEMONS OF HEALING

Hello, I hope you are doing fine. Todays lets talk about healing, as long as you are human I’m sure once/ let say often you fall sick. I usually recommend to seek medical help but sometimes when medical treatment is ongoing you may speed up things with magic.


I often use medical treatment and I get better but there are times as a magical practitioner I have come across curses etc and with that no doctor can help. Todays I want to list few angels, archangels and demons that I have worked with when I needed healing and they proved to be helpful. When you think you are cursed or you need to speed up your medical treatment try to call on any of these deities and you might get some relief.


HOW TO WORK WITH THESE DEITIES.

People are very desperate when they have problems and often tries to call more than one deity for the same problem within short time frame. I assure you that is not needed. Once you have called a spirit for specific task you don’t need to call him again for the same issue rather give him/her time to manifest your needs.


These deities can be used for self-healing / healing to our loved ones. These deities can be evoked, summoned, invoked even called with prayers. (prayer to me doesn’t mean to worship a deity rather sending messages with complete authority to seek changes) Personally I rarely evoke if I need healing, I usually open the sigil of specific deity when I’m going to bed, and in the next morning I’m (50-80) % healed and if its not a major issue I will be completely healed.


It’s not just baneful magic, but most of magic works way easier when the target is asleep. Though my method is very simple but it has proven to be effective at the time when I need healing and I can’t perform a complete evocation ritual. You may try it at the time of need but if it doesn’t work do a complete evocation/invocation.


THE DEITIES

Archangel Raphael. I’m sure you have expected this one. I have called on this archangel more times than I can remember and I was never disappointed from his help. He heals any type of sickness and bring relief to ongoing suffering. He also assists to get any medical help needed, for example you are looking for the best hospital/doctor for a specific issue ask Raphael and he will help.

For those who are studying medicine he can be like your guardian angel, as he is the patron for medical workers (doctors, nurses, pharmacist etc)




Eladiah/Eladel. The 10th angel of shehamphorash heals all bone and joint related diseases. If you have an injury, he will help to get a quick recovery.

Melahel. The 23rd angel of shehamphorash heals illness and injuries as well. If you have just fall sick but you have an energy to perform the ritual call on this angel and you will experience immediate relief from the sickness.


Rehoel. The 39th angel of shehamphorash, this is the angel of recovery. If you are burnout, exhausted, sick etc and you need to recover/regenerate energy from exhaustion call on this angel. Within few days sickness will fall away and the body will be filled with more energy to continue with the daily life as if nothing happened.


Chavuiah/Chavuel. Sometimes recovery starts but it is so slow that becomes boring considering you have plenty to do on this world. Call this 68th angel of shehamphorash to speed up the recovery process, and you will see how amazing your days will be.


President Marbas. This demon is friendly to work with, though most of people are afraid to work with demons but I can assure you demons are safe to work with especially those who are found in public grimoires. President Marbas can heal infection/illness of any type but also can help in recovery.


Prince Buer. For those who are suffering with emotional/mental problems, this Prince demon is the best to call upon. He can also calm anger at the time of emotional distress/if you feel you can’t control your anger. There are some magicians also called this demon to assist with physical illness, chances are for you to experiment.


Verine. Listed in most of S.Connoly works this demoness is easier and friendly to work with, upon calling her you may sense healing powers emanating from her body. I have used her most to ease pain, bring calmness, quick recovery etc.


You may ask your self if these demons can heal anything why HIV/Corona virus still exists, for personal opinion the best way not to catch any diseases is by protecting yourself, use condoms when you have sex and use all measures prescribed by the scientists to protect yourself from corona. What these demons can help with is to make you more cautious and aware of risk environment so you can protect yourself.


DISCLAMIER;

All the information provided in this post/blog is for entertainment purpose only its neither medical alternatives nor legal advice. I am not responsible for anything that may happen for misuse of these information.


BE BLESSED,

H. A. Adam.


Reference

72 angels of magick by Damon Brand

The sacred temple of angels by Ars Aurora

Complete demonolatry magic by S. Connoly

Goetia pathworking by Corwin Hangrove


216 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page