top of page
Search

DEMONS FOR BEGINNERS

Updated: Sep 30, 2020

Hello, welcome on today's post. On several forums that I have been, people new to magic always ask, “which demon is best for me to call I’m new to magic”? Or similar questions like that. Today I want to outline several demons that I personally worked with and they are fine even if you have just started your path today. Here’s goes the list,

1. Lucifer. I guess you must have heard this name if not from magic sources, then from the bible or the TV series, nonetheless Lucifer is the best demon to evoke for those who are starting their path. Being an air element (known for his patience and wisdom), and emperor of infernal empire there is nothing he can’t teach or grant.


One thing a person must know when working with Lucifer and most of the demons be ready to let go of any negative thoughts you have towards them. With Lucifer if you cant do that he usually directs you to another demon until when you are ready to work with him again.

He is not the demon who grants things on silver platter, but pass a magician through trials till a person master the concepts. So prepare yourself.










2. King Paimon. I respect all demonic Kings, but what I have for this one is beyond respect. If I know a demonic king who can put up with stubbornness, all ill thoughts and negativity this one I give 5 stars. If you want to let go of all ill views towards demons, let go of all Abrahamic faith mindset this is among of the demon to add on the list. He knows how to bring the changes within, and after path working with him, you will be totally different type of person.

One thing, you must watch out about King Paimon he demand respect, and always refer to him as King Paimon not Paimon unless you have some intimate connection with him.



3. Astaroth. The first time I evoked Astaroth it was intimidating. Though it was rainy season but on that day it didn’t rain since morning till the time when I was doing the evocation which was 1800 in evening. As I have recited my first word on conjuration the rain started, as I reached on the middle of the conjuration it became a heavy stormy rain (something that did not happen for years) I felt like my house is going to be crushed into nothingness.

Behind me I felt a strong physical presence that was undeniable. This was my second evocation that was completely frightening, the good thing though since that day he appears very peaceful, sometimes I hardly notice till air starts to be thinner and cool like some bulks of fresh ice are placed around me.



Astaroth is the coolest and friendly demon you can work with, though one thing for sure unlike Lucifer, Astaroth is not for everyone. There are some few people who have strong natural repulsion towards this demon, I don’t know why but call him if you feel the need and desire to do so. Astaroth(male aspect) sometimes is more quite and a little bit serious but the female aspect is very charming.

If you are facing a problem and don’t know what the solution is or you are looking to discover what is the best spiritual or material path for you and a lot of other things call on this demon.

4. Prince Seere. I have evoked this demon only several times, but Seere is good friend and is fast when given task. You may start with him too.



5. Lae’ti’kohl. I have met people who were advised to evoke goetic demons first before attempting spirits from the book of azazel, but I believe that isn’t applied to everyone. If you have a vision of what type of magician you want to be in the future, you have a knowledge that you want to learn but you don’t know where to start or anything in real world life that you wish to achieve but there is no definite direction on your path, this is demon to call. She gives best advice, bring victory to anything that is presented on her. And I have experienced that.



There are plenty of demons that can be called when you are starting your path, try to use search engine and books to the maximum and you will discover more demons that corresponds with you. Till next time, don’t forget to follow my Instagram page @emerald_of_lucifer BE BLESSED.

490 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page