top of page
Search

OFFERING AT THE CROSSROAD:SPELL WORK

Hello, I hope everyone is doing fine. Today I want to talk about something I cant say is strange and new thing but I saw for some who I have given this simple spell before it looked like weird. Back on march I was doing a spell for a client where I was given this simple spell for that specific client to perform but so far I saw why not sharing it with other people and see how their results will come along.


The spell itself it’s pretty simple, its just need you to be at the crossroad near your neighborhood or the one that seems fine for your offerings.


THINGS NEEDED.

· Avocado

· Cinnamon oil

· Honey


If you cant have those then a bottle of alcohol will do just fine. Whether is some whiskey, wine, rum(the best option) or any type of spirit BUT DON’T USE A BEER.


PREPARATIONS.

· Cut your avocado remove the inner seed (Don’t peel off the outer cover).


· Apply cinnamon oil on the inside while saying;

Greet spirits of the crossroads accept this offering and bring me a relief on this burden I have. In your name I ask manifestation, in your name I ask assistance, in your name you shall bring this according to my will. IT IS SO


· Apply honey on the outside while chanting “Manifestation is fast and long lasting”


· If you are using alcohol rest the bottle on your right hand and place your left hand on the top of the bottle that means the alcohol bottle will be in between your both hands lying horizontally  and say

“I bring to you what you love the most, bring to me the relief I seek, so be it”


After all that, carry your offerings to any crossroad near you or the one you intuitively think is best for you.


SPELL AT THE CROSSROADS.

Carry the avocado/the bottle of wine with both of your hands and say the following;

“MASTERS OF THE CROSSROADS I (Mention your name here) ASKS FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE ON (State your need here) AND I PROMISE TO GIVE YOU (State what you will give in return after your task is fulfilled) WHEN YOU FULFILL MY TASK”.


When you finish place your offerings at the crossroads if its alcohol don’t open it just place the bottle there and then go your way.

What to notice here, you shall not come back with the same road you have come with. If you have come with road A then you shall return with road B back to your house.


WHY THE SPELL SHALL WORK

This is not the justification on why the spell MUST WORK for you rather I’m trying to give a simple mechanism, brief clarifications on the powers involved and an open view especially for those people who are starting their path.


· The spell comes DIRECTLY from the spirits. I agree when people write spells they have guidance from their guides and ancestors but there is some time when you invoke/evoke a spirit and while you are in the middle of work he gives whether a spell, incantation or chant to help on something. What I have observed from these types of spells most of them are very simple but yet they have incredible effects when used.


· Using the power of the crossroads. For the people who have dabbled in vodun/voodoo or some traditional witchcraft will agree with me apart from graveyards, abandoned houses crossroads is among of the powerhouse for the sorcerer to perform spells. And this is due to its legend whereby various ancients Gods and Goddesses are said to be connected with the crossroads. Legends further say that the crossroads is meeting place for the witches. I have proven some of the legends to be true but some were just exaggeration.


· Petitioning the unknown spirits and the art of giving. When you petition your task at the crossroads, you don’t ask for a single spirit to help you, rather you are asking for all the spirits of the crossroads on that particular house to deal with your need till the manifestation. But also you are giving something as act of appreciation for the manifestation that they will bring to you.


HOW THE SPELL WORKS

This spell can work differently depending on the type of the person and the need you have. Sometimes you may be given what you need but MOST of time when you use this spell, you will be directed to the solution of your problems. Like getting clarity on what you shall do to get what you want.


FAQ

1. Are offering necessary for the spirit to perform my task?

No. Though some magicians emphasize on giving offering for any type of spell work that you do, but spirits can perform you task without giving them anything. But personally I encourage when you have a chance to give offering do it, not in the form as you are paying debt but as an act of appreciation to the spirits.


2. Why I shall give something in return when I use this spell?

Well, the spirit who gave me this spell demanded he should be given something in return when he manifests the tasks given to him.

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page