top of page
Search

WARRIORS OF PROTECTION:ANGELS&DEMONS

Hello I hope you are doing great despite being in quarantine at the moment, well if you see you are bored follow E. A Koetting advice “stay at home and do magic”. I’m sure that will take away your boredom. Today I want to talk about few Angels, Archangel and demons I have personally used for protection whether against physical attack or a psychic attacks altogether. We all need protection but sometimes it’s much more needed depending on the circumstances, I hope you will enjoy.


ANGELS & ARCHANGELS OF PROTECTION

I wont start to define what is an angel because this post is not about that, rather if you want to know more about angels and archangels, visit my blog more regularly.


1. Archangel Michael. Who doesn’t know about this wonderful archangel of protection. His powers of protection are so amazing that if I have to list what he has done for me you will get bored with all the info. But this archangel can protect you against any physical or psychic attack regardless who is attacking you. I have applied his power to protect me when I was attacked by a coven, yes a coven of experienced voodoo practitioners so NEVER underestimate the power of this archangel. But also this archangel can give you courage, strength and break down obstacles and barriers that are preventing you to reach specific goal. Damon brand on his book, Archangels Magick he even said he can protect you from catching illness, well I have not yet asked him to do that for me but with this corona outbreak its worthy giving a try don’t you think?



#his sigil



2. Archangel Sandalphon: This archangel protects from all kind of supernatural attacks, demons that were meant to harm you (as not all demons are evil), people that wants to harm you but also can bring justice to any unjust situation that you are facing.



3. Angel Mumiah: The power of this angel shields you from any type of psychic or physical attack. He once protected me when some group of asshole magicians sent a parasite on my way. He was able to prevent it to harm me further and instantly gave me a simple method where I used Archangel Michael power to exorcise the parasite from my body. This angel also can grant you protection when you are working with magic that can backfire or baneful spells that maybe can be reversed back on your way.




4. Angel Samask. This angel is quite powerful to protect the operator against anything that may be directed to him. And he can also return the attack back to the one who sent it.


So, I have just mentioned two angels and two archangel but that doesn’t mean these are only beings of light that are used for protections, the list is endless but these are the ones I have personally used more than once and they are friendly to work with.


DEMONS OF PROTECTION

So lets talk about the beings of darkness that can protect you from any kind of harm, accident, psychic or physical attacks as well. A lot of people have misconception about demons thanks to Hollywood and our beloved Christians they made demons to be seemed as evil creatures ever existing. I can firmly say NOT ALL DEMONS ARE EVIL as your grandpa told you, some can assist and help you with anything you might ever need.

With that little cleansing from the stupid brainwashed ideas you had, now lets look on these masters who will protect you and make your life safer than living on any emperor mansion.


LIST OF THE DEMONS

1. Abaddon. They call him the angel of abyss. Magicians say he is the same as the Greek God Apollo, and who am I to oppose the truth? . This angel of abyss can protect you from anything directed your way or any curse that may be placed upon you. The great thing about Abaddon he can also assist the magician on baneful magic. So despite the protection he can offer you, but he can also teach you how to make your enemies pay their due.



2. Kruvest. Never heard of him, probably I guess. He is the demon featured on the book of Azazel by E. A Koetting. He is among of the best demon I have found for protection as his guard against your enemies is unfailing. But he work best if you will call him at the time when you feel you are under attack. This is not the best demon to call for general protection but during the time of emergency he is the best.



3. Valefor. Though I have never personally evoke this spirit for my own personal protection but according to Carl Spartacus he can be used to protect nightmares and protect the magician at night against all supernatural attacks.



So those are just few important mentions for demons of protections, there are plenty that I have left out but I wrote few that I have personally worked with and they great allies when you need help from them.

Stay tuned for more of my upcoming posts but for now use the allies that I have mentioned and be protected like Emperor of Japan.


Reference:

Brand Damon.(2018). Archangels of magic:Rituals for prosperity, love, wisdom, divination and success. The gallery of magick.


Brand Damon .(2015). The 72 Angels of magick: Instant contact with the angels of power. The gallery of magick.


Baron Archaelus. (2008). Kingdoms of flame: A grimoire of black magick, Evocation and Sorcery(3rd ed). Ixaxaar Occult literature.


Koetting, E. A. (2012). The book of Azazel: The grimoire of the damned. Nephilim Press.


Ford Michael W. (2009). Magic of the ancient Gods: Chthonic paganism & Left hand path. Succubus productions.



234 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page