top of page
Search

ROSIER LOVE SPELL

Hey there welcome to todays post. Back then I had a client who asked me to do a love spell for her, she wanted to get married so I called Rosier a demon of love to give me some love spells that I may use. The good news is I got two love spells and one of them is this one that I am going to post. The bad news is I have never used this spell personally/on behalf of anyone because my client decided to target a particular person different from our prior agreement and honestly the guy wasn’t even little interested on her.


MISCONCEPTION ABOUT LOVE SPELLS.

I have come across many magicians that gives a warning to never use a love spell on specific person, I may agree to some extent. For a long term and stable relationship it’s better to NEVER TARGET ANYBODY because 10% out of 100% of the people we think are good for us are really are, 90% come to waste our time. Rather I suggest to use a general love spell like this, that doesn’t target anybody but allowing the universe to bring a right person to you.


But if you like a person and you want just to have some fun i don’t see it wrong to target the person as long as you won’t feel guilty about it. Also be ready to accept any consequences that may arise because sometimes a person may look good, charming and innocent but they are quite the opposite so take care.


SIMPLICITY OF THE SPELL.

Including I, I believed long and complex rituals are the one that work fast and guarantee results but experience proved me otherwise. In the book 7 occult money ritual by Archer Henry after the path workings the first ritual of Jupiter it involves mainly visualization. At first when I did it, I believed it will work maybe after 7/8 months but it was quite the opposite it worked INSTANTLY and since then I learned to respect any spell/ritual that come across despite of its simplicity and I suggest you to do the same. The success of any spell depends on the magician will and determination to make it work not on how furnished the ritual looks.


Secondly i noticed most spells that come directly from spirits are quite powerful and work magnificent, for example offering at the crossroad, spell that I listed is one of the simplest and most people undermined it but for those who tried it works like an atomic bomb as long as you don’t ask for a million dollar or something out of reach. (Like there is this guy who asked if there is a ritual for him to be abducted with aliens, like for real?) The answer may come in diverse ways intuition, an article from internet etc.

I am not trying to convince you that this spell is powerful not at all, but I’m trying to remove the idea that simple spells and the spells that are not from books don’t work.


ITEMS NEEDED

i. Sigil of Rosier (google/demonolatry.org)

ii. En of Rosier(Serena Alora Rosier Aken)

iii. Red flowers (roses)

iv. Jasmine/rose incense

v. Two/more red candles

vi. Honey

vii. White bowl half filled with the mixture of tap water and rose water.


THE PRERITUAL

Cleanse the candles by holding them with both of your hand and visualize black smoke swipe away from the candles and know the candles are filled with potent powers to bring manifestation that are needed.


Open the sigil of Rosier (see the previous post on the blog) and chant his en for 3-7 minutes then light both of your candles and incense and know Rosier is with you.

Take some roses and sprinkle them clockwise inside the bowl that contain water and rose water while knowing Rosier will manifest your task.

ROSIER RITUAL.

Imagine you are in empty space, suddenly the weather changes, the sky turning dark and the wind blowing. Yellow sun arise at front till is on the middle of the sky. But as the sun arise, the dark clouds clears and the sky becomes clearer as snow.


The dried land (that you have stood up) blossoms with green grass and colorful roses in speed growth. Calm wind blows and you stretch your hands, smiling and breathing in and out gently filling cold air within you. You are smiling and filled with joy.


Now, state the affirmation;

“I am loved. I have the perfect partner. I return what I receive. I am in love with the chosen one that is in love with me.” (repeat this affirmation till your intuition tells you to stop)

Visualize you are hugging a person who is the soulmate that the universe has brought to you.

Now pour some honey into the bowl (that now contains water, rose water and roses) while saying “Thank you Rosier for bringing my soulmate” and while saying this feel the happiness that you will feel once you have found your soul mate


AFTER RITUAL WORK

Let the candles burn for at least three hours and its best if you sit there for some time as well. Afterward throw out the mixture that is within the bowl outside its best if you will do that on your property. Repeat this ritual for the period of seven days but starting the second day, use only the candles and incense the bowl ritual part can be skipped.


Starting on the second day after you open the sigil and recite the en, you will jump directly to the ritual work no cleansing of candles will be needed unless you will use new candles. After finishing the ritual the part of saying “Thank you Rosier for bringing my soulmate” it can be mentioned without pouring the honey but feeling much gratitude to Rosier as mentioned earlier.


After 7 days you may keep the sigil of Rosier far away from you and any prying eyes/you may burn it. Do what feels right. Within 3-7 month after the ritual your lover will be brought to you but that doesn’t mean you have to lock up yourself, but dress good, eat good, exercise and try to hang in more decent areas because with all respect I have to the people of oldest profession in the world but I don’t believe in the strip clubs is the best areas to find a long term partner.


WHO IS ROSIER?

This demon is not famous as Duke Sallos but is the best demon if a person is looking for genuine love, long term relationship and selflove. His powers are not limited from what I have listed but try it yourself.

I wish you a very happy love life, till next time BE BLESSED.


257 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page